Chubasco 2 Sportfishing
Secure Online Reservations - Book Online
You can purchase your California fishing license HERE in advance.
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.
Boat Trip Type Departure
Date & Time
Return
Date & Time
Load Price Open Spots
Comments
 
 
Sunday, March 01, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Sun 03-01-2015
9:00 AM
Sun 03-01-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 25
Local Rockfish/Yellowtail CA
fishing license required for
passengers 16 and older
Monday, March 02, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Mon 03-02-2015
9:00 AM
Mon 03-02-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 38
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Tue 03-03-2015
9:00 AM
Tue 03-03-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 38
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Wed 03-04-2015
9:00 AM
Wed 03-04-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 39
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Thu 03-05-2015
9:00 AM
Thu 03-05-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 38
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Friday, March 06, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Fri 03-06-2015
9:00 AM
Fri 03-06-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Saturday, March 07, 2015
CHARTER Pronto 3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Sat 03-07-2015
5:00 AM
Sat 03-07-2015
5:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Chubasco II 3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Sat 03-07-2015
5:30 AM
Sat 03-07-2015
5:00 PM
30 $135 30
Coronado Islands Mexican
fishing permit and Tourist
visa included Valid photo ID
required
Sunday, March 08, 2015
CHARTER Pronto AM Half Day
Sun 03-08-2015
10:00 AM
Sun 03-08-2015
2:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Sun 03-08-2015
9:00 AM
Sun 03-08-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Wed 03-11-2015
9:00 AM
Wed 03-11-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Thu 03-12-2015
9:00 AM
Thu 03-12-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Friday, March 13, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Fri 03-13-2015
9:00 AM
Fri 03-13-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Saturday, March 14, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II AM Half Day
Sat 03-14-2015
9:00 AM
Sat 03-14-2015
4:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Sun 03-15-2015
9:00 AM
Sun 03-15-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
CHARTER Pronto AM Half Day
Sun 03-15-2015
10:00 AM
Sun 03-15-2015
3:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Monday, March 16, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Mon 03-16-2015
9:00 AM
Mon 03-16-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Tue 03-17-2015
9:00 AM
Tue 03-17-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Wed 03-18-2015
9:00 AM
Wed 03-18-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Thu 03-19-2015
9:00 AM
Thu 03-19-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Friday, March 20, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Fri 03-20-2015
9:00 AM
Fri 03-20-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Saturday, March 21, 2015
CHARTER Pronto 3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Sat 03-21-2015
5:30 AM
Sat 03-21-2015
5:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Sun 03-22-2015
9:00 AM
Sun 03-22-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Monday, March 23, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Mon 03-23-2015
9:00 AM
Mon 03-23-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Tue 03-24-2015
9:00 AM
Tue 03-24-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Wed 03-25-2015
9:00 AM
Wed 03-25-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Thu 03-26-2015
9:00 AM
Thu 03-26-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Friday, March 27, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Fri 03-27-2015
9:00 AM
Fri 03-27-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Sun 03-29-2015
9:00 AM
Sun 03-29-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Monday, March 30, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Mon 03-30-2015
9:00 AM
Mon 03-30-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Chubasco II AM Half Day
Tue 03-31-2015
9:00 AM
Tue 03-31-2015
4:00 PM
40 $46 40
Local coastal fishing CA
fishing license required for
all anglers 16 and older
Friday, April 03, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II AM Half Day
Fri 04-03-2015
9:00 AM
Fri 04-03-2015
3:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Saturday, April 11, 2015
CHARTER Pronto PM Half Day
Sat 04-11-2015
1:30 PM
Sat 04-11-2015
7:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
CHARTER Pronto AM Half Day
Sat 04-11-2015
7:00 AM
Sat 04-11-2015
1:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day
Sat 04-11-2015
6:30 AM
Sat 04-11-2015
4:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Friday, April 24, 2015
CHARTER Pronto Overnight
Fri 04-24-2015
10:00 PM
Sat 04-25-2015
7:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Saturday, May 23, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Sat 05-23-2015
5:30 AM
Sat 05-23-2015
5:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day
Tue 05-26-2015
7:00 AM
Tue 05-26-2015
4:30 PM
    SOLD OUT
Saturday, May 30, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Sat 05-30-2015
5:30 AM
Sat 05-30-2015
5:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Friday, June 12, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Fri 06-12-2015
5:30 AM
Fri 06-12-2015
5:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Monday, June 15, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day
Mon 06-15-2015
7:00 AM
Mon 06-15-2015
4:30 PM
    SOLD OUT
Monday, June 22, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II AM Half Day
Mon 06-22-2015
9:00 AM
Mon 06-22-2015
3:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Monday, June 29, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day
Mon 06-29-2015
7:00 AM
Mon 06-29-2015
4:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Saturday, July 04, 2015
CHARTER Pronto AM Half Day
Sat 07-04-2015
8:00 AM
Sat 07-04-2015
3:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Monday, July 13, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day
Mon 07-13-2015
7:00 AM
Mon 07-13-2015
4:30 PM
    SOLD OUT
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II AM Half Day
Tue 07-14-2015
9:00 AM
Tue 07-14-2015
3:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Saturday, July 18, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day
Sat 07-18-2015
5:30 AM
Sat 07-18-2015
5:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Monday, July 20, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day
Mon 07-20-2015
7:00 AM
Mon 07-20-2015
4:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Friday, July 24, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day
Fri 07-24-2015
5:30 AM
Fri 07-24-2015
5:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Saturday, July 25, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Sat 07-25-2015
5:30 AM
Sat 07-25-2015
5:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 08, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Sat 08-08-2015
5:30 AM
Sat 08-08-2015
5:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day
Tue 08-11-2015
7:00 AM
Tue 08-11-2015
4:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Monday, August 24, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II 3/4 Day
Mon 08-24-2015
7:00 AM
Mon 08-24-2015
4:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II AM Half Day
Wed 08-26-2015
9:00 AM
Wed 08-26-2015
3:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Saturday, September 12, 2015
CHARTER Pronto Full Day
Sat 09-12-2015
5:00 AM
Sat 09-12-2015
5:00 PM
    SOLD OUT
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
CHARTER Chubasco II Full Day
Tue 09-15-2015
5:30 AM
Tue 09-15-2015
5:00 PM
    SOLD OUT